What I’m Listening to : Today’s Best Podcasts!

My current list of favorite podcasts! These are the shows that my podcast catcher (I use various ones, but my current podcast catcher of choice, since I’m spending more time on my tablet is PODCAST ADDICT) is set to look for on a daily basis.

Many of these shows I’ve been a listener to, and fan of for years. Shows such as the following (links will take you to a good representative podcast from each show):

COMIC GEEK SPEAK – One of the oldest not just comicbook podcasts, but podcasts in general, great chemistry by close knit friends, makes this a constantly fun listen
B-MOVIE CAST
11 OCLOCK COMICS – The strength of this show is the chemistry of the quartet of hosts, they bring a mature perspective of husbands, and homeowners; and this is shown in the diversity of the content they cover.
HORROR ETC
COLLECTED COMICS LIBRARY

But quite a few are new shows, that I first tried in 2013, and will be staying subscribed to them in 2014. Shows are (clicking on each show will take you to an episode that I think is one of their better ones from winter 2013-2014):

Kevin Smith’s FATMAN ON BATMAN
THE INFINITE LONGBOX
WNYC’s RADIOLAB
SIDEBAR

Leave a Reply

