2013:Day 26 – DVD television box-set review : HELL ON WHEELS

I don’t watch television, I don’t have the patience or the interest in wading through suspect programming, and even more suspect delivery methods and commercials.

But DVD box sets of television series, stuff that I can come too expecting a complete body of work, and work that has garnered reviews that attract my attention, well that I’m a fan of.

Here are four recent television DVD Boxset season watches that I loved and think you will too:

SPARTACUS: BLOOD AND SAND Season 1
HELL ON WHEELS SEASON 1
BREAKING BAD SEASONS 1-3
FIGHT QUEST

Details to come. :).

3 Comments

  1. I hear you. More and more I’ve been laying in the cut and not just jumping aboard every new series that begins as I’m fed up with investing my time in a series only to have it cancelled with no explanation and no warning..

Leave a Reply

