POSTER OF THE DAY: WAR GODDESS!!

I haven’t seen this movie, but man that’s a fantastic poster. And add that to surprisingly decent reviews for what amounts to an exploitation flick, and that it’s directed by Terence Young of James Bond/DR. NO/FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE fame, and the fact you can pick up the DVD cheap, and yeah I think I’ll be adding the DVD to my shopping list (I already have the poster, it’s pretty large at 2ft by 3ft, and looks even more awesome in person).

WAR GODDESS DVD

WAR GODDESS LARGE POSTER

Leave a Reply

